Columbine's Music Box

from by Vestbo Trio



from Flowmotion (24bit​/​96kHz FLAC), released September 2, 2013


all rights reserved



Vestbo Trio Aarhus, Denmark

Vestbo Trio captures the subtleness and beauty of instrumental music. Using electric guitar, upright bass and drums, we see instrumental music as a way to tell a story, much in the same way as a singer/songwriter would. Steeped in the blues, adding twang, noir and jazz, we play our hearts out to open yours! ... more

contact / help

Contact Vestbo Trio

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code